READING: Reading Update August 2015

August continued the busiest summer I’ve probably ever had. I feel guilty even picking up a book these days.

Books I’ve Finished: In August I managed to finish two books: Josh Lanyon‘s Strange Fortune and Helen Oyeyemi‘s Boy, Snow, Bird.

Reading Challenge: I’m at 32/55 books for the year, according to GoodReads, which is books behind schedule. Here’s hoping when these projects subside a little I can break through and regain my ground.

Thoughts: I really miss reading.

My list of in-progress books:

  • 56% of the way through Warchild by Karin Lowachee.
  • 33% of the way through Television on the Wild Wild Web by Marx Pyle.
  • 15% of the way through The Son by Jo Nesbo.

What are you reading?

Leave a Reply

