MY WORK: Blogging At GLOBALTV

So this is pretty cool. As of three days ago, I’m now blogging for the website of Global TV, the Canadian network that airs such shows as The Blacklist, Under the Dome, 24: Live Another Day, and The Good Wife in Canada! I’ll be covering Under the Dome in the run up to – and throughout – the summer hit’s second season.

My first post – RIP: Deaths of Under the Dome – went up Monday! And I’ve got plenty more where that came from. Please, if you want to support me, keep checking out my posts at Global TV. If you want to go the extra distance, comment on the articles and discuss the content of them, to let Global know I’ve engaged your attentions. Please do, because I’m having a lot of fun!

ETA: My articles (and some written by others) can all be found here.

Leave a Reply

