INHUMAN CONDITION: Clips From the Series

A couple months ago, I introduced my webseries Inhuman Condition to you guys, and excitedly posted when we were approved for Round 2 of the IPF a couple weeks ago. Now, in addition to the trailer that debuted in March, there are two clips from the series making the rounds. All three below…

Please – watch, like, comment and share them around! The more attention and love we get, the stronger a case we make for funding! We’ll know in June.

3 responses to “INHUMAN CONDITION: Clips From the Series

  1. aeronmacarthur May 5, 2014 at 12:01 pm

    Very cool! I’ll have to check it out on YouTube and link to it from my page. I love stuff like this. If you’re into zombies and the apocalypse, check out my blog: http://www.theapocalypsebites.com. Good luck with funding and everything. Cheers!

    • R. Lackie May 5, 2014 at 12:13 pm

      Thanks so much for checking out IHC! If you check out the videos, if you get the chance, please comment; the whole team would love to hear what you think! 🙂

      I checked out your site — The Apocalypse Bites seems pretty damn cool! It reminds me of a university project I did years ago telling the story of a zombie apocalypse on a university campus via Facebook and blogs. 🙂 I’ll have to go back and read from the beginning, catch up. Good luck with it!

Leave a Reply

