PERSONAL: I’m In Banff!

I’m writing this from my hotel in Banff, Alberta, where the Banff World Media Festival is held every year. This is my first time and it’s been a phenomenal experience. I’ve been tweeting away as much Banff/networking wisdom I could come up with while here.

Which mean, if I can sit down and get it done, I’ve got plenty of material for a decent networking post! As long as I remember to write it.

Festival’s functionally over tomorrow, and then I come home to Toronto on Friday. I’ll be hitting the ground running, with two scripts to bash into shape plus light-but-crucial revisions on my most popular portfolio piece, which lots of folks from the festival are eager to read. So here’s hoping I have the time…

Leave a Reply

