PROJECTS: Small Steps

Those who pay attention to my Projects page might notice a couple of small shifts…

  • Internship Spec has moved forward; starting today I begin work on the full episode outline for my chosen episode concept.
  • I’ve cut the Untitled Commercial Project, as it seems to be in limbo at the moment.
  • I’ve officially added my new project, which I recently wrote a little about
    The Wish
    Dramatic Screenplay // Outline Notes
    Personal Portfolio

I’ve also got some other things in development, though I don’t think I’m ready to say anything official about them yet. I’ll keep you guys in the loop…

Leave a Reply

