PROJECTS: Two Completed

You guys might be pleased to note that I’ve completed two projects, and thus will be removing them from my Projects page:

  • The Inhuman Condition
    Dramatic Webseries (Season One: 16 Webisodes)  // Third Draft
    Fourth Year Practicum Project, Ryerson University
  • Untitled Commercial Project #1
    Commercials (Four) // Second Draft
    Commissioned by a client.

I’ve also moved the Wreckage pilot to Future for the time being, as I don’t foresee polishing off that draft until after the semester is over. However, I’ve added Dead City Blues to my Current projects, a script-only urban fantasy webisode series, dramatic, I’m doing for a scripted entertainment website. I’ve written four webisodes and have fallen pretty far in love with the characters. I’ll be working with a staff on the season as a whole, so it might not end up being an appropriate portfolio piece for copyright grey area reasons, but it’s a great learning experience, and is great fun.

Leave a Reply

