ABOUT THE BLOG: A New Look!

My good friend Marius Masalar, who is a pretty brilliant composer, kindly offered to give this blog a makeover. And I’m really happy I said yes, because I love this new look he came up with. Much classier, much more relevant to the focus on writing this blog developed since its origins as a ‘bleh, whatever!’ blog… And the double side bar means you don’t have to scroll for miles for certain things.

I’m really happy about it. If you have any thoughts (or want to thank Marius as well!), leave your comments below and I’ll make sure he sees them. If you really want to thank him, or if your ears need a break from the tedium of life, check out his work above: Nereus is one of my favourite tracks on my iPod, after all!

Leave a Reply

